Colorado Republican Committee Election Results

On March 2nd 2013, the Colorado Republican Committee held it’s bi-annual State Committee Organizational meetings at Cherry Creek High School in Englewood, Colorado.

The primary purpose of those meetings was to elect the State Chairman, Vice Chairman, and Secretary for the next 2 years.  The results of those elections were as follows:  Ryan Call was re-elected to a second term as Chairman, Don Ytterberg was elected to a second term as Vice-Chairman, and Lana Fore-Warkocz was elected as Secretary, replacing outgoing Secretary Perry Buck.

In addition to the above elections, the Broomfield County Republican Committee took part in the election of officers for CD2, HD33, JD17, and SD23.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply