New Officers Elected

Feb 8, 2013. New officers and bonus members were elected at our biennial organizational meeting last night for the 2013 through 2014 term of office for the Broomfield County Republican party.
Rick Fernandez, Chairman
Mike Shelton, 1st Vice Chairman
Tim Ziegler, 2nd Vice Chairman
Kelly Lamb, Secretary

In addition, 4 Bonus members were elected.
Tom Cave
Michele Haedrich
David Jurcak
David Pigott

Please join me in congratulating and supporting your new officers and bonus members.

Erich Feigel, Former Chairman

About Broomfield GOP

Chairman of Broomfield County Republicans. (Colorado)
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply